Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Kerri Hynes 318308

Hello, I’m Kerri, seeking to build new friendships. My day starts by having a positive attitude at all times. I am a spiritual, down to earth, open minded, kind, passionate person w/a great sense of humor. My job is a teacher position, where I teach a variety of classes that allows women to heal from their past and see their worth! I also mentor, and I’m involved in the opening of a re-entry program for women. Enrolled in college for Small Business, will allow me to pursue my own goal of opening an employment program for ex-felons. My family shows an abundance of support and love daily and that is by far the most important thing to me. Originally, I was born and raised in Boston, Ma before coming to Arizona. And yes, I do still have my strong accent! Lol. I’m looking for someone with the mind set of “It’s not where you start, it’s where you finish.” You must be funny, straight-forward, goal pursing, spontaneous, and most of all the true you. My list of likes is to long to list but here is a few that maybe of interest: Boxing( favorite ever),Football (Patriots), Roller Coasters (A Must), The Ocean, Nature, Comedy, Chinese Food, Skiing, Traveling, Spirituality, Music (All Kinds, R&B,/Rap 😊) Chocolate! Once again, I welcome all like minded individuals, to write as I will respond promptly.

Kerri Hynes #318308
PO Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-30-1975  
Height: 4’11”
Religion: Christian
Education: Associates Degree, Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 4-17-2019
Maximum Release Date: 10-26-2025
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Office Manager
Activities in prison: Teacher Mentor, Enrolled in College – Small Business
Anything Else? Teach faith based classes