| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi, my name's is Kimberly. I'm looking for someone to brighten my days and want to do the same in return.

I am a beautiful, smart, fun and caring woman. I like to spend my free time drawing and reading. I'm into basketball and lifetime movies. What a great combo huh? LOL. I like to laugh, dance, make good memories and live my life to the fullest. I've also been focusing on my workout routines. I think it's important to stay health and fit. I admire the toned, sexy look. I'm want to further my education for my Associates degree. I know I can do anything I put my mind to. With that being said I have a positive attitude and have faith that I will succeed at becoming a better woman when I leave this place. I am very open minded and am willing to answer any questions you might have for me.

I hope we can become friends. You never know it might lead to something special. Holla!!

Kimberly Benavidez 339203
Piestewa Unit
P.O. Box 3600
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of birth: 2/1/1983
Height: 5'6"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Caregiver/Sales
Earliest release date: 6/26/2024
Maximum release date: 6/26/2024
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? securustech.net
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison:  Workout, run the track, attend support groups
Anything else? Hispanic, Christian woman and an Aquarius