Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Sparkling Spurs to Leather Chaps

Hi, my name is Lara. I consider myself a country gal with a wild side.
I’m loyal, honest, compassionate, open-minded, motivated, adventurous, always willing to push myself. Someone who loves to laugh and make others laugh.

Turning negativity into positivity. My hobbies and interests include: barreling racing, motorcycle riding, Scuba diving, jet-skiing, boating, traveling, exploring caves, baking, cooking, fine dining and wine to tail gating, backyard BBQ parties and cold beer.

Looking for friendships who won’t judge me for my past mistake. This has been a life changing experience. I cherish the little things in life and family.

I’m undergoing this journey with little to no emotional support and would be grateful for genuine friendships. So, if you're with me, you're bound to have a good time.

Take a chance, you won’t regret. I look forward to hearing from you. Email @ JPay.com or write address.


Lara Shobe #6001339
Topeka Correctional Facility
815 S.E. Rice Road
Topeka, Kansas 66607

Date of Birth: 2/18/1969  
Height: 5’8” 
Earliest Release Date: 9/11/2021
Maximum Release Date: 12/2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Insurance Rep.
Activities in prison: Softball, Volleyball, Exercise
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via gettingout.com through the GTL app