| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, my name is Lisa. I am set to enter a halfway house any day. I'm just waiting on the bureaucratic process to get to work. I'm locked up for a possession charge. This is my first and LAST offense. Prison has not been a great experience. Before this, I was a successful car salesperson in Los Angeles, California. I plan to get back into the automotive industry once I am released. I am 27, I have no children. I'm looking to make better connections from here on out. I have my family by my side; now I am really looking for positive friendships. Some things about me: I like being independent. I started my first job at the age of 13 where I went door to door selling subscriptions. (I was pretty good) I am goal orientated. I have big aspirations in life. But, I'll be rehabilitating back into society before getting back to achieving great things. Feeling good about myself is important to me. Therefore, I eat right and work out. I have always been into self-improvement books. However, I've recently begun reading novels as well. Send a letter my way to learn more about me :)

Lisa Albanez 191680
Denver Women's Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 392005
Denver, Colorado 80239

Date of birth: 2/3/1994
Height: 5'3"
Education: HS Diploma & Some College
Occupation before prison: Car sales person
Earliest release date: Next parole hearing March 2022
Maximum release date: 12/30/2023
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? jpay.com
Can you respond to email? No, you must leave a return address so that I can respond via letter.
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, writing
Anything else? I'm looking for positive relationships.