Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I am seeking new friends. I am very family oriented and consider the closest of my friends family. I’m very kind, open minded, sensitive to other’s feelings, understanding, & have a huge heart.

I seek new people and experiences to expand my life now and possibilities for the future. Must be honest. Honesty is my policy and a bond built in earnest must be built on trust. Without trust, you have nothing. Write me now to build something to last.

One cannot turn back time but since I've been on this path of my life – I’ve been taking many classes, courses to better myself and give me many fresh and positive options for when I am released. I’ve earned many certificates that will allow me to help others in the near future – especially women and youth at risk.

I’m eager to hear from you and what we can learn and share with each other. I want to be able to receive email once I’ve moved to the C.C.T.R.P. program.

Till we meet – take care.

Lorraine Rivera #X08115
La Cada SFS
P.O. Box 3205
Santa Fe Springs, California 90670

Date of Birth: 8/3/1985
Height: 5’4”
Earliest Release Date: 5/9/2021
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Occupation before prison: Business Management
Activities in prison: Vocational Education, Self Help, Sports, AA, NA
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via JPay.com