| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello there! My name is Olivia Tylar Floyd. I am from East Tennessee. I am a true country girl. I am a fan of all types of music, but my country roots run deep.

I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, hunting, fishing, shooting, horseback riding, four wheeling, boating, trucks, fast cars and motorcycles. Chevy is the true heartbeat of America! My favorite car is a '69 Chevelle SS, a '98 Silverado Z71, or any Z71 Tahoe. I also love Harleys and crotch rockets. I am a grease monkey as well and love to crank up the music while under the hood.

I am a girly girl at first sight, but an undercover tomboy. I enjoy sports as well, but football is hands down my favorite. I am also an animal lover, especially dogs and horses. I have some college education, which I am still furthering.

I enjoy meeting new people and having intelligent conversation. I am very social, loving, and outgoing. I am a free spirit and have a positive outlook on life, even in the worst of situations. I never meet a stranger and am known to even love my enemies.

If you’re ready for a friendship that feels like a great adventure, look no further! I can’t wait to hear from you!

Olivia Floyd #53698-074
Federal Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

Date of birth: 10/17/1990
Height: 5’3”  
Education: college/degree seeking
Occupation before prison: pharmacy technician   
Earliest release date: 9/2027     
Maximum release date: 9/2029
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Unicor employee and enrolled in Associates degree program.
Anything Else?  I am taking all programs available to better myself.