| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello everyone,

I’d like to introduce myself as “Shay” since it’s a childhood nickname that friends and family call me to this day.

I am seeking friendship from men (as well as women) because I enjoy being a social butterfly and love learning about people from all walks of life.

I am a biracial, 33-year-old woman from Sacramento, self-proclaimed as a strong minded Pisces and have been told I have a very charismatic personality. Besides having a career in construction, I value staying in shape by making exercise apart of my daily lifestyle. My top three hobbies are dancing with friends, discovering new music (pop, hip hop, country), and trying to recreate popular food dishes in here.

I’d like to experience all that this site has to offer by building long standing friendships/relationships that I can enjoy inside and outside of these walls. I’m looking to meet people who are down to earth and don’t mind having fun with me, once I parole. If you’re looking for genuine and open-minded conversations contact me via JPay email services for a quicker response or write me directly here at CCWF.

Hope to hear from you soon and stay encouraged…


Porche' Wright #WF4339
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610-1508

Date of birth: 3/19/1988
Height: 5’7”
Education: college AA
Occupation before prison: Fed Ex Handler  
Earliest release date: 9/3/2022     
Maximum release date: 2/13/2025 lifer   
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes 
Activities in prison: group facilitator, construction worker