| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hi, my name is Rachel. My family calls me Rae. I’m a true Oklahoma girl and a Leo at that. I am outgoing, charismatic, fun and, last but not least, intelligent.

I am looking for a real friendship that may become something more. I want someone who is looking for the same thing, that is open and honest. A person who will stick around for the long haul and is able and willing to support me emotionally, mentally and financially. Being a Leo, I am loyal to a fault and love attention from my significant other. I crave intelligent conversation and am looking for someone who will enjoy sharing their life with me.

A little glimpse into my life…I grew up as the golden child in my family. I loved school and had a full ride academic scholarship to the university in my hometown. I have always been very independent seeing as I’m an only child and it was just me and my mom growing up. In my 20’s I was introduced to drugs and the hustle, soon becoming addicted to the fast life. Living the “fast life” is what lead to my incarceration. I am so ready to put this life behind me and move onto a brighter future.

I have an 8-year-old daughter at home and am ready to settle down, have a family and live a normal life. I should be home by 2023. 

I am excited to hear from you.


Rachel Williams #32655-064
F.C.I. Waseca
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Date of birth: 8/22/1989
Height: 5’7”
Education: Some college 
Occupation before prison: Secretary  
Earliest release date: 5/2023   
Maximum release date: 5/2024  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both 
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I jog & workout. I enjoy playing volleyball. 
Anything else? Sewing & cooking