Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name is Roberta but I prefer Robbi, or Bobbi. I’m from Coeur d’Alene (core-duh-Lane), Idaho. I’m a very positive person who believes life is too short to waste time. Happiness is a choice. My favorite quote is; Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% your attitude towards it. (Charles Swindoll) I’m energetic, spontaneous, with great sense of humor! I’m also a loyalist when it comes to friends. I love anything outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, motor cycling (Dirt or Street Bikes!), swimming, hot springs, rock hounding, exploring, and adventuring.
Looking for new friends to replace old ones due to my charges. I must let go of some people in order to stay out. I am hopeful to make long term friendships. If we click, I'd even be willing to relocate. I am open to possibilities (ever the optimist) if sparks fly. Friends are the main goal! Please send photo! I promise to respond!

Roberta Calkins #52830
P.O. Box 8509
Boise, Idaho 83707

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 8/15/1967
Height: 5’0”
Earliest Release Date: 6/28/2020  
Maximum Release Date: 6/27/2023
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Grocery Store Cashier/ Deli Clerk (Albertsons)
Activities in prison: Jogging, Crocheting, Job in Commissary
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com