Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, my name is Shawna Marie. I’m 28 years old, a Capricorn, I’m 5’5”, with brown eyes & thick thighs. I’m from Joplin, Missouri but doing time in Bryan, Texas. I’ve been down a year, with a year left. I’m sweet and funny with a sparkling personality. I like to work out and laugh.

I absolutely love a confident man that’s intelligent and can hold a conversation. Did I mention with a sense of humor? Because there isn’t anything better than someone who’s funny. I’m looking for a generous gentleman that wants to get to know me and help pass this time by. But please be a gentlemen and NOT a perv right off the bat! We gotta build up to that level. Manners and class are very attractive to me.

I’m an old soul in a young body, easy going and laid back. I love art, poetry, and music. In the free world I love to paint and cook! I suppose you could say I’m an artist. I’m a girly country girl, who loves her square toed boots.

If you like what you see and want to link up, write me, catch my attention & let's chat.

Shawna Smith #33740-045
F.P.C. Bryan
P.O. Box 2149
Bryan, Texas 77805

Date of Birth: 1/14/19/1992
Height: 5'5"
Education: GED with some college
Earliest Release Date: 8/10/2021
Maximum Release Date: 2/9/2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Hotel Night Auditor & Front Desk Agent
Activities in prison: 
Anything Else?