Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hey Guys,

As you already know, my name is Sierra, but all of my friends call me Tink, due to my love of glitter.

I am looking for someone to help me get through this rough time in my life. I have been locked up since 2016. I’m here for Possession and a manufacturing charge.

I am a fun and outgoing person as you can tell by my hair color. It has returned to its natural color of dark brown over the years though. A few of my hobbies are working out, yoga, and pretty much anything outdoors. I love the beach. My favorite place in the world is Florida.

I am single and have no kids. I enjoy all types of music. I am looking for someone to either be a longtime friend with, or someone to grow and share life with. Either way, I am very open minded to all types of people. It’s what on the inside that counts.

I am glad my profile grabbed your attention. Feel free to ask me anything. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sierra Strahan #Y16130
P.O. Box 1000
Lincoln, Illinois 62656

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9/5/1996  
Height: 5’3”
Earliest Release Date: 4/26/2024
Maximum Release Date: 4/28/2027
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: School
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.gtlconnectnetwork.com