Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
My name is Starlett. I am looking for a pen pal that will blossom into a long term friendship. I’ve been incarcerated since 2016. Since this is an introductory letter, I’ll keep it light and not get into what got me here, but I will say that being here has opened my eyes to my mistakes and has allowed me to grow as a person, and woman. I spend a lot of my time furthering my education but I also enjoy exercising and cooking and reading magazines. I am looking for someone who would enjoy receiving letters and who can hold a conversation, even if you have to wait a little bit to hear the other side of it. Lol!! For the past 3 years I have not had a pen pal but I am now wanting to share my experiences with someone outside of here while I try to be a light in a sometimes dark place.
I’m looking for that person who could be a light for me. Hearing my name called at mail call or getting an email would make my day and hopefully getting mail from me could and will brighten yours.

Starlett Clayton #WF8667
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2/22/1984
Height: 5'9"
Religion: Non-Denominational
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: 10/20/2031
Maximum Release Date: 2035
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? www.JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: Retail Sales Rep.
Activities in prison: Education, Cooking, Exercise
Anything else?