Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Tammie

Smokin' hot redhead looking for friends, pen-pals and possibly more to help me pass my time while still a guest of the state of Texas. I'm looking for someone who can help entertain me, enlighten me, encourage me and help to enrich my life. Also I'm not a "G" rated girl, so adults only please. Age and looks don't matter, as what really interests me is a stellar personality; and I WILL RESPOND TO ALL INQUIRIES. But if you're between the ages of 21 to 100, and wouldn't mind becoming friends with one of Texas' really laid-back cute chicks, I'm your girl. I'm not into liars or head games, so serious replies only please.

I'm 5'5" with aquatic blue eyes, waist-length reddish-brown hair and a winning smile. I love to laugh and make others happy, and I'm trying very hard to better myself during this down time I'm going through now. However, YOU MUST INCLUDE A POSTAL MAILING ADDRESS IN ANY LETTERS OR JPAY'S YOU SEND TO ME OR I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO RESPOND!!! And I'd hate to miss out on the chance to talk to someone for such a reason!!! Thanks for reading my ad, and I hope to hear from you soon!!!


Tammie
No Longer Available

Date of Birth: 7/28/1987
Height: 5'5"
Education: High school diploma, some college Occupation before prison: Store owner
Earliest Release Date: 10/2025
Maximum Release Date: 5/2045
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay.com
Can you respond to email? No, I an only respond via postal mail
Activities in prison: School Anything Else?