| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I feel I'm a very straight up person, with a very big heart. Though many say it's my weak spot. I say it's my strong hold in life. Either way it's not something that's going to change.

Family is very important to me, and I am blessed to have mine there of me. I was taught to look at people from the inside out. So I get to know people in many walks of life. I look at my life and try to see how I can help make it happier, and more opened. Most times that leads to activities I haven't even thought to try, or given myself the time to try. This is why I like so many different activities, such as camping, fishing, hiking, boating, motor cycle riding, and much more...

I grew up going back and forth between NC and NY most of my life, but I have traveled all over.
I love cooking ,and any kind of music makes me smile. If you would like to learn more about me, please write me. I would love to hear from you, because no one wants to be or feel lonely in life.

Tanya Cargo 1536277
Swannanoa Correctional Center for Women
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, Maryland 21131

Date of Birth: 2/2/1980
Height: 5'7"
Education: Some College
Earliest Release Date: 3/31/2023
Maximum Release Date:
Can you receive email? No
If yes which service?
Can you respond to email?
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Work, Classes, Reading
Anything else?