Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 24-29 | 30-3536-39 | 40-4546-49 | 50 +


My name is Tequila, a loving and caring mother that loves to smile and enjoy life.
I'm a very honest, respectful, loyal, outspoken lady at all times, no matter what the situation or circumstances may be.
I enjoy the finer things in life like traveling, walking on the beach, playing the slot machines, cooking and lifting up others.
I am searching for someone to communicate with, someone that is truly looking for a "friend". I'm looking for some sunshine thru all the storm and rain.
I could be a friend, a friend who will be there for you, listen to you, a shoulder to lean on, and to share a laugh with you. And I don't want anything in return but a true "Friendship".
Thanks for reading my profile. If you choose me to become your friend, you will not be disappointed.
Please feel free to ask me anything. I'm an open book and I will always keep it real.
I can receive messages from corrlinks, this is my email address: tmarsh@linkedup.vip, or you can send me letters at the address above. I can also video visit thru corrlinks.

I hope to hear from you soon,


Tequila Marsh #19330-075
F.M.C. Carswell
P.O. Box 27137
Fort Worth, Texas 76127

Date of Birth: 1/12/1976
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 10/4/2021  
Maximum Release Date: 10/4/2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Front Desk Clerk
Activities in prison: Cosmetology, Culinary Arts, Nursing Asst.
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via corrlinks.com