| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

  Judge me for who I am, not where I am. I'm an attractive and intelligent young woman, who has made some mistakes in her life, but who has learned from them, grown and matured as a result. And I will never see the inside of a prison again after this. I'm looking to meet some new and interesting people, to help me get through this difficult time in my life; and it's not easy, being stuck in here. I'm easy going, with a good sense of humor, and I am optimistic and won't let present circumstances get me down, as I know I have a bright future ahead of me. I am honest and value loyalty, and I love my family above all else. I'm not into drama or playing games, so serious replies only please. But if you'd like to get to know me, I'd love to hear from you, as I think you'll be more than a little impressed.

Whitney Moran 1406300
Central Virginia Correctional
P.O. Box 2620
Chesterfield, Virginia 23832

Date of Birth: 4-23-1987
Height: 5'2"
Education: High School GED
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 4-2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Customer Service
Activities in prison: Work in kitchen
Anything Else? Eyes blueish, green, hair red, Religion Christian, never married, sexual preference bi-sexual